top of page


The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is the body elected by the church membership to run the affairs of the church in conjunction with the Vicar, and to act as stewards of its assets.

If you are interested in serving on the PCC, please get in touch with the Church Wardens. There is currently a one vacant position on the PCC.

The current members of the PCC are:


Maria Ayu

Sarah Butler

David Charlesworth

Andrew Griffiths

Anne Harkness (Church Warden)

Tarina Hill

Sandra Horner

Anne Howick

Keith Howick

Ian Johnson

Paul Lashmar

Nomsa Mafohla

Anthea Prendergast (Church Warden)

Our current representative to the Deanery Synod is Keith Howick. There is a vacancy for one further representative.

bottom of page