PCC (Parochial Church Council)

In conjunction with the vicar, the PCC is the body elected by the church membership to run the affairs of the church and hold the assets.


Below you can see and download the latest minutes of the last meeting  and in future we will post the Agenda of forthcoming meetings. 

The members of the PCC are:

Simon Couper - Vicar

Adelaide Adade

Richard Bradley - Church Warden

Sarah Butler

Andrew Griffiths

Tarina Hill

Anne Howick

Keith Howick

Ian Johnson

Hazel Koungoue - Church Warden

Nomsa Mafohla. 

Paul Lashmar

Anthea Prendergast